Testimony of a Prisoner

February 15, 2017

Jeremiah 33:3

Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know.’

Testimony of a Prisoner

I found this testimony of a prisoner named Billy Schmidt on Facebook through a man that friended me.  It was compelling as I read it and felt the Lord would have me share it with you for your edification.  

June1,2012

Please take the time to read this letter. Through it I explain something great that has changed my life forever. About four months ago I ended up in prison four a couple of months. While I was there Jesus Our God sent an angel of His to me. Along with the angel, Jesus sent with him the Most Powerful visual message I have ever seen In my life.

When I was placed In jail I asked to be put into solitary confinement by my self because at the time I was mentally crushed and exhausted from the miserable self lead mislead life style that I had been living for over thirteen years of my life at that time.

For years now I have believed in Jesus our God and at times prayed directly to Him. But because of my own path that I chose to lead my life with I could never seem to put my life together for a long period of time.

While I was in solitary confinement by myself I begin praying to Jesus our God asking Him to help me in any way that He would. When I was there about three weeks I had a bail hearing coming up. Around that time I begin to read a Holy Bible that was in my jail cell, I read the book of Matthew and the book of Revelations both that are in the New Testament. Also about that time I asked Jesus to be in control of my life and to guide me and direct me and to have happen for me what ever He as God sees best for me. I explained to Him that if I did not get out of jail when I was to go to my bail hearing I would understand because He is God and God knows what is best for me. When I went to my bail hearing the out come of it was that I had no one to bail me out of prison. I was not upset because I believed that this was part of the plan that Jesus had for me. So at that time I remained in custody and I was returned to the jail.

Again I picked up the Holy Bible and started reading it, This time from the beginning. I wanted to figure out how humanity and creation really did come to be. I became very interested in what the Holy Bible was saying and I believed what it was explaining did happen and that it was infact real. Through out the next couple weeks from that time I read the Holy Bible quite abit. I was just over a couple hundred pages into the Holy Bible some were when Moses was leading the twelve tribes of Israel out of Egypt to the land that God promised Jacob, It was called the promise land.

So one day in around this time I was lying down on the bottom bunk of the bunk beds. I stood up and put my hands along the top steal bunk bed frame in front of me. I looked straight ahead towards the wall in front of me when I noticed someone beside me. He turned and stood right in front of me. In my mind I said a ghost then I said no an angel, I knew it right then and there. I could litterly feel his presence from him it was a very strong alive feeling. He stood in front of me and I was amazed. I could not talk. He knew I noticed how different he was from us. The structure of his skull and jaw line was awesome and nothing at all like ours. Were our temples are on each side of our skull, his skull was wider there and on both sides there on each side of his skull was a round plate about three inches wide and round. The plates were not flush with his skull but slightly deeper in each side of his head. The plates held more color in them than the rest of his skin.

His jaw was a lot wider than ours. His jaw line reminded me of a spaded shovel. From the back of his jaw right around to the other side. This was truly the work of Jesus our God. I must say this angel was Hardcore and I knew because of his appearance that he has a grate life. He appeared to be about thirty years old and he was in his prime condition.

His hair was brown and nothing like ours. His hair came out of his scalp in tight spirals. It appeared that each individual hair on his head was much thicker than each of the hairs on our heads.

His eyes were brown in color and glossy. His eyes were much bigger than ours. I must add his entire eyes were dark brown. There was no white at all in his eyes. Towards the middle of his eyes mixed in the brown were black speckles. Suddenly he appeared right in front of me face to face eye to eye. I do not remember him moving forward towards me suddenly he was just there. I stared right into his eyes and saw something that I had never seen before that day. His entire brown eyes and the black speckles through them. Under his eyes there was no stress misery or pain. This was something that I had really noticed. Suddenly we were no longer face to face but he was standing back were he was standing before we were eye to eye. Again I do not remember him stepping back suddenly he was just there.

Then his eyes changed and in each one of his eyes the black speckles formed together as a black pupil in each brown eye. Then in each black pupil I seen something that I have never seen before. At first I could not even comprehend it. Then I realized that in his pupils was the look of Powerful Strong Peace. Peace with such Strength that at first I could not grasp. Then in each pupil of each of his eyes his pupils literally began to swarm with such a Peaceful Power. Then in each of his pupils along with the swarming Peaceful power came a White swarming mist.

Then the angel came forward and locked his eyes directly into my eyes. Then In each of his eyes I saw a dark brown Powerful Cross. Then suddenly I no longer saw the angel or anything else. What I did see was one dark brown wood grain Cross on a hill. Then the Cross I saw began to form silver capping around each end of it.

Suddenly I was standing near the edge of a mountain on the mountain flat were Jesus was crucified died and gave His life for the salvation of humanity. I noticed that the mountain flat that I was standing on was very flat. The mountain appeared to be made from some shiny beautiful black gem. I remember looking ahead of me and far back behind the mountain flat were miles of nice yellow fields of hills that went straight back.

I saw the Cross of Jesus coming up the side path that comes to the back of the mountain flat. From behind the Cross I heard the Loudest Thunderous Sounds following the Cross of Jesus. The Cross reached the back of the mountain flat then turned and started coming towards me. The Cross was Tremendous and held the Most Power I had ever seen. Then the Thunderous Sounds followed behind the Cross and up the mountainside path and up over the hill on to the mountain flat. Than I saw that the Thunderous Sounds was Powerful Flames of Burning Fire that stretched out in a long half circular shape row behind the Cross. The Fire went from the far left side of the Cross, behind the Cross and over to the far right side of the Cross. As the Cross Of Jesus came closer towards me the Flames of Burning Fire grew Extremely Tall with such Powerful Strength.

Once the Cross of Jesus moved forward to the spot were I believe was the very spot were Jesus our God was crucified and died for humanities sins, The Most Powerful Cross and its Supreme Flames of Burning Fire then stood still. I remember looking over my left shoulder towards the mountainside cliff ledge. The cliff side of the mountain edge that was on the side of my left shoulder went out a lot more then the other side. I remember that beyond the cliff ledge down below from a distance was a round white city.

Then It was if the Most Powerful Power of the Cross of Jesus and Exceedingly Great Burning Flames of Fire and the Superior Sounds of Thunder all became One. The mixture of this was the Extremist Most Powerful Power I had ever seen and herd in my life. I realized that what I was starring at was the Power of Jesus my Lord my God the Holy Spirit. I knew then, Jesus our God is the One and only Extremist Power in all existence.

Then suddenly I was no longer standing on the mountain flat in front of the Cross of Jesus our God. Then again what I remember seeing was one dark brown wood grain Cross on a hill. Again silver capping began forming around each end of the Cross, But this time in the middle of the Cross shone the brightest ray of LIGHT I have ever seen.

Then I saw two Most Powerful Crosses with Wild Burning Flames of Fire behind the Crosses. Again along with the Flames of Fire was the Loudest Sounds of Thunder from the Flames of Burning Fire. Again the mixture of the two Most Powerful Crosses the Burning Flames of Fire and the Thunder became the Most Powerful Extremist Power I have ever seen and herd.

Then again I realized that I was face to face with the angel and that the Most Powerful two Crosses and Flames of Fire behind the two Crosses and the Thunder was in each eye of the angel. In each eye of the angel was the Most Powerful Cross of Jesus the Extremist Flames of Burning Fire and the Wildest Thunder. Again I was watching the Power of Jesus The One Only True Extremist God Of All, through the eyes of His messenger the angel. Then the Crosses in each eye of the angel and the Burning Fire and the Thunder from the Burning Flames of Fire and the angel suddenly all disappeared.

Then I realized that I was standing in front of the bunk beds in my jail cell. I then realized that the entire time the angel was standing in front of me he was standing exactly were the metal bunk beds were. When the angel was standing in front of me the steal bunk beds were they should have been were not even there. The angel was there. The bunk beds had disappeared. Then when the angel disappeared the bunk beds reappeared.

What happen to me that day was so powerful and much for my mind to comprehend that I was disoriented afterwards for some time. I remembered the angel up until about were he locked his eyes onto my eyes. After that the rest of what had happened took some time to sink in. That swarming Peace that I saw in the angels eyes right before the angel locked his eyes onto my eyes. I’m sure that was the Holy Sprit and I believe Jesus our God sent that with the angel as a gift for me. When the angel locked his eyes onto my eyes the angel put that swarming Peace that was in the pupils of his eyes directly into my soul and it healed me on the spot. Much of my misery and fear for life is gone. I sleep better and now see this life of mine completely different than before that day when all this of what I explained happened. I no longer crave the addiction to misery that I once had.

Jesus our God sent me a visual message with His messenger the angel. The message was Jesus. Jesus our God. The message strait out showed me that Jesus is our One True Only God. Jesus came to this earth and let Himself be crucified on His Cross. Jesus died so that humanity could have forgiveness of sins. Jesus is our Savior from death. If humanity believes in Jesus through Him we can enter eternal life forever.

This Is all real. Jesus our Lord our God is real. The Holy Spirit is real. Prayer towards Jesus our God Is real. The Holy Bible is real. There is no shame at all if you honor our LORD JESUS THE HOLY SPIRIT. Jesus is our Savior from death. The forgiveness of our sins. He is Jesus our God. He created us and it is thanks towards Him why we are here on this earth. From what I have seen I now Know that Jesus our God is the Extremist Power in all creation. JESUS is our LORD our GOD the HOLY SPIRIT. He is more than any of us will ever be. Jesus our God has literally saved my life and I believe my soul forever. If you honor Jesus our God and ask Jesus to forgive you for your sins and to have Him help you with your soul and your life, your life through Jesus our God can only become better.

Billy Schmidt

Blessings,

#kent

Leave a Reply

